St. Matthews Cathedral

Contact and Location

 

Click on “View larger map,” then on “Directions,” and input your address for travel instructions..

Address: 5100 Ross Ave Dallas, TX 75206

Cathedral Office: (214)823-8134

Parish Office Email: info@episcopalcathedral.org  

Parish Office Hours: Appointment only

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StMatthewsCathedralDallas

__________________________________________________________________________

CLERGY & STAFF:

The Very Rev’d Robert Price, Dean of the Cathedral, rprice@episcopalcathedral.org
Father David Beadle, Priest dbeadle@episcopalcathedral.org
Rev’d Canon Diana Luck, Canon for Outreach Ministry dluck@episcopalcathedral.org
Rev’d Mark HallDeacon for Pastoral Care mhall@episcopalcathedral.org
Katy White, Parish Executive Administrator katy@episcopalcathedral.org
Sarah Shafer, Director for Family Ministries sshafer@episcopalcathedral.org
Keith Franks
Director of Music and Organist kfranks@episcopalcathedral.org
Paul Demer, Music Minister – Agape Service and Children’s Music Ministry pdemer@episcopalcathedral.org
James Pena, Sexton jpena@episcopalcathedral.org